Jinan Shanxi Heavy duty truck Sales Co., Ltd
TRACTOR TRUCK
DUMP TRUCK
SPECIAL TRUCK
SPECIAL TRUCK
MEDIUM SIZED TRUCK
CARGO TRUCK
SPARE PARTS FOR SHANQI
SPARE PARTS FOR STEYR
Contact: Liu Bin
Mobile phone: 18678893700
ZongCaiBan: 86-0531-85995807
Fax: 86-0531-85995800
86-0531-85995817
Website: www.chinatruck-sq.com
E-mail: jnsq0531@163.com
Domestic Operations
TEL: 86-0531-85995802
Fax: 86-0531-85995800
International Operations
TEL: 86-0531-85995809
Fax: 86-0531-85995808
Address: Flyover District of Ji'nan City, 17 Lan Xiang Road
Zip Code: 250033

      Jinan Shanxi Heavy duty truck Sales Co., Ltd was registered at China Industrial and Commercial Bureau, Shandong Province, self-governed selling trucks and supplying of spare parts ,services after sales , technical supports and etc.
    It is located in Jinan City, Shandong province, P.R.China and covers an area of more than 3000 square meters. Its organizational structure comprises Executive Department, General Management Department, Finance Department, Domestic Sales Department, International Department, Consumer and Loan Department, Special vehicles Department, Accessories and After-sales Service Departments. It possessed an experienced and professional marketing team in which more than 85% of them getting university diploma.
    Since establishment, according to the development planning, we have obtained a first class power of attorney from Shanxi Heavy Duty Truck Manufacturer Limited and  been a leading company in selling the Trucks in Shandong Province.
    Our sound sales network formed a stable business relationship between the dealers and end users. What’s more, as a result of our good corporate reputation and Strong Financing background, we have got much support from different banks and outstanding sales achievements. From 2003 to 2008 , we have sold nearly 8,000 unit of  heavy-duty trucks and continuously access to sales ranked first of 4S store of Shanxi Heavy Duty Truck dealers.

Copyright @ 2009 www.chinatruck-sq.com All Rights Reserved : Jinan Shanxi Heavy duty truck Sales Co., Ltd
Address:Flyover District of Ji'nan City, 17 Lan Xiang Road  鲁ICP备09017638号 Power by CTRL You are visitor

陕汽专用车
陕汽奥龙
陕汽德龙F3000
陕汽德龙M3000
联 系 人: 兰宁华
手     机: 18615697911
电     话: 0531-85995811/5809
传     真: 0531-85995800
网     址: www.chinatruck-sq.com.cn
邮     箱: jnsqlanninghua@chinatruck.com.cn

    济南陕汽汽车销售有限公司,是经山东省工商局批准注册,集整车销售、配件供应为一体的独立法人公司,公司地址位于济南市天桥区蓝翔路17号,占地面积3000多平方米,主要由行政部、综合管理部、财务部、国内业务部、国际业务部、消贷部、特种车部、配件及售后服务部组成,公司拥有一批具备专业知识、经验丰富的营销队伍, 85%以上的员工为大本以上学历。
    公司自成立以来,根据公司的规划,取得陕西重汽的一级品牌的销售代理,是山东省重型汽车销售主渠道之一。公司健全的销售网络与广大经销商系统用户以及终端大用户形成了稳定的业务合作关系。同时公司得到多家银行在业务上重点支持,公司企业信誉良好,资金实力雄厚,在国产重卡销售方面取得了优秀的业绩,2003年至2008年销售陕西重型卡车近8000余辆,连续获得陕西重汽经销商4S店销量排名第一名!

Copyright @ 2009 www.chinatruck-sq.com All Rights Reserved 版权所有:济南陕汽汽车销售有限公司
地址:济南市天桥区蓝翔路17号 鲁ICP备09017638号 Power by CTRL 您是第 位访问者